Home

DO NOT CONTACT THE CLUB FOR HIRE KARTS
The Canberra Kart Racing Club is not a Hire Kart Facility. More info

Canberra Kart Racing Club would like to welcome it’s new club sponsor

Fifth Gear Motoring

“At Fifth Gear Motoring our motto is “GET THE DRIVER’S EDGE”. It comes from our life-long passion for driver safety and education, motorsports, and being the best you can be – along with a belief that our public streets are not the place for risk-taking.

Fifth Gear Motoring provides driver training from the Learner driver stage to advanced and performance drivers and has a history of producing safe and defensive road users.”

Book accommodation through club sponsor Country Plaza Motel using the discount code “KART10” to save at your next race meeting or practice day at Circuit Mark Webber .

All year round, near unlimited FREE practice!

$150 per person NOViCE / Rookie / Junior / Senior per YEar, or
$200 PER FAMILY PER YEAR.

NOTE: KARTING NSW PRACTICE OR RACE LICENCE REQUIRED

Apply and purchase your membership directly via the Karting NSW Portal

With easing of COVID-19 restrictions, CKRC is open again with a Limited Number of Practice Sessions. BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL. Click here for more info

Location

Fairbairn Park, Pialligo Ave
Pialligo, ACT

Postal Address

Canberra Kart Racing Club
PO Box 1597
Fyshwick ACT 2609

Socials

DO NOT CONTACT THE CLUB FOR HIRE KARTS
The Canberra Kart Racing Club is not a Hire Kart Facility. More info

PositionNameContact
PresidentBob Harnasexec@canberrakarts.com.au
Vice PresidentTahn Eatherexec@canberrakarts.com.au
SecretaryBrian Gahanexec@canberrakarts.com.au
TreasurerRobin Mulestreasurer@canberrakarts.com.au
Social MediaTayla Harnasexec@canberrakarts.com.au
PromotionsJustin Kerslakepromotions@canberrakarts.com.au
Race DirectorPaul Mccabeexec@canberrakarts.com.au
Member LiaisonBrett Staplesexec@canberrakarts.com.au

To contact all members of the Canberra Kart Racing Club Executive, please send an email to: exec@canberrakarts.com.au